2012 All-Jefferson District Boys Hoops Released

2012 All-Jefferson District boys hoops released

| More

Between the Jefferson District semifinals, the 2012 boys All-JD squads were announced. Here are the complete teams:

Player of the year: YaYa Anderson, Fluvanna County

Coach of the year: Munro Rateau, Fluvanna County

First Team

Jhalil Mosley, Monticello, Jr.

Dashaun Blakey, Charlottesville, Sr.

Sam Patterson, Monticello, Sr.

Ben Turner, Western Albemarle, Sr.

YaYa Anderson, Fluvanna County, Sr.

Second team

Daquan Jones, Charlottesville, Sr.

Taylor Lintecum, Fluvanna County, Sr.

Parker Morris, Western Albemarle, Soph.

Denzel Terry, Monticello, Jr.

Keon Winkey, Louisa County, Sr.


Post new comment

Answering this question insures that you are, indeed, a human being and not some marauding robot.